ABOUT US
Company Introduction
Culture
Events
Honor
  Current Location: Home > About Us > Company Introduction

Suzhou Raken Technology Limited as an independent investment of Taiwan listed group Amtran Technology companies to "good innovation, better communication, challenge extremes,"happy workplace" as the core enterprise values, encourage and guide all "enthusiasm, professional, cooperation" Rakeners committed to achieve the corporate vision of "the most competitive electronic products manufacturer in the world"

Raken Technology Limited located at NO. 278, Mayun Road, SND, Suzhou. Its area reaches 130000 square meters, building area is about 178000 square meters and has 1500 employees.

Relying on the solutions with vision, 3D display, VR, acoustics, worn equipment technology, a large number of resources in areas of intelligent and network integration technology and the rich experience in product design, Raken provides OMD service to the world's most prestigious television companies .

With the competitive price advantage, and also the quality requirement and customer's brand image, Raken has created and manufactured various products which leading industry technology and the award-winning, including the first-class products, such as various 22 to 85 inches monitors, LCD TV, LED TV, 3D TV, intelligent network TV, Sound Bar, Bluetooth speakers, worn equipment, VR and intelligent household robots. Raken technology efforts to study in the field of automated manufacturing, and also proud on the quality of Chinese-made, deep confidence on products and fully support to partners.

On the premise of capacity and quality assures, Raken focus on the improvement of the employees' working and living environment. In addition to hold various kinds of sports activities in working time, also provide all kinds of fast living facilities within the company to make employees can directly enjoy the high quality and convenient life .At the same time, Raken can provided good personal career planning to employees, both short-term and long-term planning, comprehensive training, development opportunities, competitive salary and bonus. We deeply believe that through the continuous efforts, the future of Raken will become better and better!

We are inviting you to share a more successful and brighter future together with you.

 
 
 
 
  苏ICP备09054665号 Copyright@ 2009 Raken. All right reserverd.

公司简介
公司介绍
乐轩文化
大 事 记
获得证书一览
  当前位置:首页 > 公司简介 > 公司介绍

   苏州乐轩科技有限公司(Suzhou Raken Technology Limited)作为台湾上市集团瑞轩科技独立投资的企业,以“优于创新,精于沟通,挑战极限,愉快职场”为核心企业价值观,激励并指引所有“热情,专业,协作”的乐轩人一起致力于实现“世界竞争力一级的电子产品生产商”的企业愿景。

   乐轩坐落于苏州高新区马运路278号,厂区占地面积13万平方米,厂房建筑面积约17.8万平方米;员工1500人左右。

   凭借在 视觉、3D显示、VR、声学、穿戴设备技术 等解决方案 以及 智能与网络融合技术等 领域所累积的大量资源与丰富产品设计经验,乐轩向全球各大知名电视机企业提供ODM服务, 以具竞争优势的价格,同时兼顾质量要求及顾客的品牌形象,创作、制造出领先产业技术和屡获殊荣的各类产品, 它们包括各型22至85英寸各类型显示器, 电视机LCD TV, LED TV,3D TV,智能联网TV, Sound Bar, 蓝芽音箱, 穿戴设备, VR 及 智能家居机器人 等一流的产品, 乐轩科技更是在自动化制造领域里深耕, 对中国制造质量引以为傲、对产品深具信心、对合作伙伴更是全力支持。

   公司保证产量和品质的前提下着重重视员工工作、生活环境的改善,除工作之余开展的各种各样的竞技活动外,在公司内部为员工提供各类快捷的生活设施,使员工能够更直接的享受优质便利的生活、多姿多彩的生活;同时,我们向员工提供,优良的个人职涯规划,规划长短期结合且全面的的培训发展机会,富有竞争力的薪资福利,我们深信,透过持续不断地努力,未来将变得更棒、更美好!


 

 
 
 
  苏ICP备09054665号 Copyright@ 2009 Raken. All right reserverd.